top of page


Lauren Dusek-Albonico, President

Skye Devore, Vice President

Misty Schuck, Treasurer 

Penny Gilbert, Secretary

Sheldon Blackhorse, CNM Liaison

Jon Barr, Renato Estacio-Burdick, 
Richard K. Hess, Board Members

If you would like more information about our Board of Directors or are interested in applying for a position, please contact us.

Screen Shot 2016-08-08 at 11.41.21
bottom of page